Constitutional Committee Members

Mrs. Ferguson ( Chairperson)
Mr. Wilson (Co Chairperson)
Dr. Donkoh
Mr. Chigboh
Mr. Badmus

Membership Committee Responsible for recruitment, encouragement and fund raising
Mr. Sosu (Chairperson)
Chief Ijeoma
Mr. Badmus
Mr. Immanuel Dankyiantok
Dr. Donkoh
Mr. Kenneth Nwankwo

Educational Committee
Facts, objectives and also to be responsible for the aforesaid objectives of the association.
Sensitizing the general public and to inform the association on what needs to be done from time to time
Mr. Sosu ( interim chairperson)
Mr. Agboyi
Dr. Donkoh
Mr. Prepmpeh
Dr. Pedro

Fund Raising Committee
Mrs. Wisseh (Chairperson)
Mrs. Lydia Ferguson
Mrs. Ijeoma
Mrs. Ndokoh